You are here: Home > Products > Screen
Manganese steel wire

Manganese steel wire

Low carbon steel wire is mainly braided and welded. Low carbon steel wire is a kind of metal wire made of low carbon steel. The iron wire varies according to its application and composition. The low carbon steel wire that can be used in the ore screen has the following types: : 25 # iron wire with 0.50mm diameter, 24 # iron wire with 0.55mm diameter, 23 # iron wire with 0.60mm diameter, 22 # iron wire with 0.70mm diameter, etc. The components in the low-carbon steel wire used in the ore screen include iron, cobalt, nickel, copper, carbon, zinc, and other elements. The hot metal billet is rolled into a 5mm thick steel bar, and then it is placed in a drawing device to be drawn into a steel bar.

Product Details

Manganese steel wire is mainly braided and welded with low-carbon steel wire. Low-carbon steel wire is a kind of metal wire drawn from low-carbon steel. The iron wire has different compositions according to different uses.

The low-carbon steel wire that can be used in the ore screen has the following types: 25 # iron wire with a diameter of 0.50mm, 24 # iron wire with a diameter of 0.55mm, 23 # iron wire with a diameter of 0.60mm, and 22 # iron wire with a diameter of 0.70mm.

The components in the low-carbon steel wire used in the ore screen include iron, cobalt, nickel, copper, carbon, zinc, and other elements. The hot metal billet is rolled into a 5mm thick steel bar, and then it is drawn into a wire drawing device to draw wires of different diameters, and the diameter of the wire drawing disk is gradually reduced, and processing processes such as cooling, annealing and coating are made into various Iron wire of different specifications.

 


Inquiry

您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 筛网
锰钢钢丝

锰钢钢丝

锰钢钢丝主要采用低碳钢丝编织焊接而成,低碳钢丝是用低碳钢拉制成的一种金属丝,铁丝按用途不同,成分也不一样.矿筛网可以使用的低碳钢丝有以下几种:0.50mm直径的25#铁丝,0.55mm直径的24#铁丝,0.60mm直径的23#铁丝和0.70mm直径的22#铁丝等。由于矿筛网所用低碳钢丝中含有的成分有:铁,钴,镍,铜,碳,锌,还有其他元素。将炽热的金属坯轧成5mm粗的钢条,再将其放入拉丝装置内拉成不

产品详情

锰钢钢丝主要采用低碳钢丝编织焊接而成,低碳钢丝是用低碳钢拉制成的一种金属丝,铁丝按用途不同,成分也不一样.

矿筛网可以使用的低碳钢丝有以下几种:0.50mm直径的25#铁丝,0.55mm直径的24#铁丝,0.60mm直径的23#铁丝和0.70mm直径的22#铁丝等。

由于矿筛网所用低碳钢丝中含有的成分有:铁,钴,镍,铜,碳,锌,还有其他元素。将炽热的金属坯轧成5mm粗的钢条,再将其放入拉丝装置内拉成不同直径的线,并逐步缩小拉丝盘的孔径,进行冷却、退火、涂镀等加工工艺制成各种不同规格的铁丝。

 


询盘