You are here: Home > Products > Screen
Punching screen

Punching screen

Material: stainless steel, aluminum plate, hot and cold steel plate, copper plate, PVC film, etc. Hole type: long hole, square hole, round hole, hexagonal hole, fish scale hole, drawing special-shaped hole, etc. Application: punching net produced by our company The product can be used for environmental protection noise barriers in highways, railways, subways and other transportation and municipal facilities across urban areas, sound insulation panels for building walls, generator rooms, factory buildings, and other noise sources, and noise-absorbing panels for noise reduction. Sound-absorbing materials for the ceiling and wall panels of buildings, can be used for exquisite decorative orifices of building stairs, balconies, environmental protection tables and chairs, protective covers for machinery and equipment, gorgeous speakers

Product Details

Material: stainless steel, aluminum plate, hot and cold steel plate, copper plate, PVC plate film, etc.

Hole type: long hole, square hole, round hole, hexagon hole, fish scale hole, stretched hole, etc.

Uses: The punching screen products produced by our company can be used for environmental protection noise barriers in highways, railways, subways and other transportation and municipal facilities across urban areas, building walls, generator rooms, factory buildings, and other noise sources. Sound-absorbing and noise-reducing sound-absorbing board, can be used for building ceilings, wall panels, sound-absorbing materials, can be used for building stairs, balcony, environmentally-friendly tables and chairs decorative exquisite orifices, can be used for protective covers of machinery, gorgeous speakers Net cover, grain, feed, mine sieve, mine sieve, I-shaped sieve; stainless steel fruit blue for kitchen equipment, food hood, fruit plate and other kitchen utensils, as well as shopping mall shelf nets, decorative exhibition stands; grain storage Ventilation and ventilation nets, football field lawn water seepage filters, etc. With the gradual improvement of people's understanding of the punching net, the punching plate will show his style in a wider area.

Features: The punching net series products produced by our company use advanced computer numerical control equipment and are made in one shot. The product has high precision, small error, good quality, punching diameter (0.3mm-100mm), and can be achieved. The plate is thicker than the hole diameter (0.5 mm thick stainless steel plate can punch holes with a diameter of 0.5 mm).

The above are just some samples. Our company can process and customize according to user requirements.


Inquiry

您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 筛网
冲孔筛网

冲孔筛网

材质:选用不锈钢、铝板、冷热钢板、铜板、PVC板膜等材料孔型:长孔、方孔、圆孔、六角孔、鱼鳞孔、拉伸异型孔等用途:本公司生产的冲孔网产品可用于穿越城市地段的高速公路、铁路、地铁等交通市政设施中的环保噪声治理屏障,建筑物体墙、发电机房、工厂厂房、及其它噪声声源的隔声、降噪用吸音板,可用于建筑物的天花板、墙板的吸音材料,可用于建筑物楼梯、阳台、环保桌椅的精美装饰孔板,可用于机械设备的防护罩,华丽的音箱

产品详情

材质:选用不锈钢、铝板、冷热钢板、铜板、PVC板膜等材料

孔型:长孔、方孔、圆孔、六角孔、鱼鳞孔、拉伸异型孔等

用途:本公司生产的冲孔筛网产品可用于穿越城市地段的高速公路、铁路、地铁等交通市政设施中的环保噪声治理屏障,建筑物体墙、发电机房、工厂厂房、及其它噪声声源的隔声、降噪用吸音板,可用于建筑物的天花板、墙板的吸音材料,可用于建筑物楼梯、阳台、环保桌椅的精美装饰孔板,可用于机械设备的防护罩,华丽的音箱网罩,粮食、饲料、矿山用的磨筛、矿筛、工字筛;厨房设备用的不锈钢水果蓝、食品罩、果盘等厨具,以及商场用的货架网、装饰展销台;粮库用的通风透气网,足球场草坪渗水滤水滤网等等。随着人们对冲孔网认识的逐渐提高,冲孔板将在更广阔的领域里展现他的风采。

特点:本公司生产的冲孔网系列产品,采用先进的电脑数控设备、并且一次性制作成型,产品精度高、误差小、质量好,冲孔直径(0.3毫米-100毫米),并可做到板厚于孔径相等,(0.5毫米厚的不锈钢板可冲直径0.5毫米的孔)。 

以上只是部分样品,本公司可根据用户要求进行加工订做


询盘