You are here: Home > Products > Screen
Welding screen

Welding screen

Manganese steel refers to cast steel with a carbon mass fraction of 0.9% to 1.3% and manganese 11% to 14%. When this steel is heated in the range of 1000 to 1100 ° C, a single austenite structure can be obtained, and then quickly cooled and quenched in water (water toughening treatment) to maintain a single-phase austenite state. Austenitic high manganese steel has high toughness and is a very strong non-magnetic alloy. Under the impact load, the surface layer will undergo work hardening and high wear resistance. However, cutting is difficult and is limited to Used for castings, widely used to manufacture parts that require high abrasion resistance and withstand impact loads, the grade is ZGMn

Product Details

Manganese steel refers to cast steel with a carbon mass fraction of 0.9% to 1.3% and manganese 11% to 14%.

When this steel is heated in the range of 1000 to 1100 ° C, a single austenite structure can be obtained, and then quickly cooled and quenched in water (water toughening treatment) to maintain a single-phase austenite state. Austenitic high manganese steel has high toughness and is a very strong non-magnetic alloy. Under the impact load, the surface layer will undergo work hardening and high wear resistance. However, cutting is difficult and is limited to Castings are widely used to manufacture parts that require high abrasion resistance and withstand impact loads. The grade is ZGMn13. For the chemical composition, see Table 30. Table 30 Chemical composition (mass fraction) (%) of Mn13 steel

The welding screen of Mn13 high manganese steel is poor. The main problems when welding are:

Precipitation of carbides in the heat-affected zone After high-manganese steel is subjected to water toughening at 1050 ° C, all carbon is dissolved in austenite, and it has a single-phase austenite structure at room temperature, which has good toughness. At ℃, carbon will precipitate carbides along the grain boundaries, which greatly reduces the toughness of the material. Therefore, after welding, carbides will precipitate to varying degrees in a section of the heat affected zone, which not only loses toughness and becomes brittle, but also Will reduce abrasion resistance and impact toughness. The solution is to accelerate the cooling rate of the weldment during welding and shorten the residence time at high temperature to reduce the precipitation of carbides.


Inquiry

您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 筛网
焊接筛网

焊接筛网

锰钢是指碳的质量分数为0.9%~1.3%、、锰的为11%~14%的铸钢。这种钢在1000~1100℃范围内加热时,可以得到单一的奥氏体组织,然后迅速在水中冷却淬火(水韧处理)能保持单相奥氏体状态。奥氏体高锰钢具有很高的韧性,是一种非常强韧的非磁性合金,在冲击载荷作用下,表面层将发生加工硬化而具有高耐磨性,但切削加工困难,仅限于作铸件使用,广泛用于制造要求高耐磨性并承受冲击载荷的零件,牌号为ZGMn

产品详情

锰钢是指碳的质量分数为0.9%~1.3%、、锰的为11%~14%的铸钢。

这种钢在1000~1100℃范围内加热时,可以得到单一的奥氏体组织,然后迅速在水中冷却淬火(水韧处理)能保持单相奥氏体状态。奥氏体高锰钢具有很高的韧性,是一种非常强韧的非磁性合金,在冲击载荷作用下,表面层将发生加工硬化而具有高耐磨性,但切削加工困难,仅限于作铸件使用,广泛用于制造要求高耐磨性并承受冲击载荷的零件,牌号为ZGMn13,其化学成分,见表30。表30Mn13钢的化学成分(质量分数)(%)牌号

Mn13高锰钢的焊接筛网较差,焊接时的主要问题是:

⑴热影响区碳化物的析出高锰钢经1050℃水韧处理后,碳全部固溶于奥氏体中,室温下呈单相奥氏体组织,具有良好的韧性,但当重新加热超过250℃时,碳就会沿晶界析出碳化物,使材料的韧性大大下降,因此焊补后,在热影响区的一个区段内会不同程度地析出碳化物,不仅失去韧性变脆,而且还会降低耐磨性和冲击韧度。解决的措施是加快施焊时焊件的冷却速度,缩短在高温下停留的时间,以减少碳化物的析出。


询盘